Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crlygrl58543

35 Saint Paul, MN Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Status
Single
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an active young lady (yes, 35 is young) who also happens to be a mom. I have lived in Washington DC and Portland, OR and have only recently returned home to the Midwest. I miss the chocolately goodness of DC and the numerous micro-brews of PDX but appreciate being close to family again. I keep Raphael Saadiq, Stevie Wonder, OutKast, Badu, Jilly from Philly and a mix of Afro-Caribbean artists in constant rotation in my little Caliber (don't hate, her cousin is the Charger). Divulging anymore information would spoil the fun ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working on my 5 year plan. I would like a couple more degrees behind my name and I definitely want more money in my pocket so that my son and I can travel the world before I send him to a great college...in about 14 more years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
engaging in fun, interesting conversation in person but terrible at trying to sell myself on this two dimensional screen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and sunny disposition! I can be one charming lady.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm going with genres for all of these because my favorites depend on my mood:
Books: Science fiction and DIY
Movies: Musicals, Kung Fu, Comedy
Shows: The Wire, The Daily Show, Psych, Boondocks...The Cosby Show
Music: Hip Hop, Funk, Soul, Neo-soul, R and B
Food: Dominican, West African, fresh seafood, everything my brother cooks...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son and family
Friends
My phone (music, link to friends and family, camera/photos)
Ability to be active!
My dog
My positive outlook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I am generally focused on whatever I am doing at the time unless it is summer...and then I am thinking about how soon I can get outside.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am pretty boring unless I am checking out my god brother's football games. But some of my favorite local bands play on Thursdays...and by Saturday I am rejuvenated and ready to hang.