Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crm728

26 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up outside NYC and have been living here for ~2 years now. I like spending my time exploring, meeting new people, staying active, and drinking/hanging out with friends.

I used to play a lot of tennis and now like keeping up my activity by pretending I'm exercising by playing kickball and actually exercising by going to the gym. Loyal Yankees and Knicks fan, love going to games when I can. I'm very laid back and am always up for trying new things.

I've done a fair amount of traveling and would love to do more. Some highlights/favorites: Costa Rica, France, Belgium, Monaco, and Montreal. I think Belgium has it right, they're good at fries, waffles, chocolate, and beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Math. I do market research for a brand consulting firm and love it. We mathematically figure out why you choose one brand over another. Scenarios like why people choose Apple or Samsung, or why you drive into one gas station over the other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis
Sarcasm
Mario Kart (challengers welcome)
Remembering names
Walking fast
Cards Against Humanity
I may also be my department's mini golf champion, no biggie
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: The Daily Show, Whose Line is it Anyway, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, House of Cards, Archer, Parks n Rec, The Wire, and The West Wing.

Music: Big music fan of pretty much all types. Frequently listening to: Mumford & Sons, Of Monsters & Men, Dave Matthews, Guster, this awesome new band from Brooklyn called Rocket & The Ghost, and many others. I sometimes end up recommending new music to my friends, so if you're looking for some new tunes I can probably help.

Food: Mexican, Chinese, Thai, or a good burger. Also pretty much anything with cheese, peanut butter, or chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My career path, what my next meal is going to be, if it's too early to be thinking about what my next meal is going to be, the next fun thing I'm going to be doing, or carefully analyzing with my coworker why nobody can seem to replicate how good a Reese's is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at a bar with some friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got a pretty nerdy side. I've been to NY Comic-Con a couple times now and am proud to say it is some of the best people watching I've ever witnessed.