Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crmECU

29 Asheville, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to Asheville in March, and excited to be back in NC after being gone for a couple years for work. Hoping to meet some people around Asheville...The most important thing in my life is family and friends..I'm into a little bit of everything from food network, sports, outdoors, doing art, being at the lake, playing cornhole ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graduate of East Carolina University, with a degree in Middle Grades Education with concentrations in Social Studies and Language Arts... But now i'm in the business world and no longer teaching...When I'm not at work I am traveling on the weekends or going out with my friends... I'm always looking for my next big adventure!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Drawing / painting
-Using chopsticks
-Cornhole
-Fooseball
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My wittiness maybe
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I listen to all music including hip-hop, classic rock, modern rock, techno, and raggea...

My favorite movies are Man on fire, hangover, old school, super troopers, dumb and dumber, tropic thunder, i love comedy movies with will ferrel and jim carey...

Food... SUSHI!! Ribs, Lobster tail, NY Strip, Thai, Italian, Mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
Relaxation in all forms
The Tarheel's
Weekends
Sushi
Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What i want to be for halloween
the weekend
my career
what goals I want to create for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find out what Asheville has to offer, and trying to meet some people around town... Going out to eat, checkin out downtown grabbin some drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I do like the color purple... but that is mostly because it is the main color of ECU where I graduated from!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read anything you like.. Your drama free.. And you don't take life too seriously..

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!