Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crn0126

38 Cincinnati, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 31
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy doing most things. I love to laugh and smile. I can be witty about almost anything, or be the most serious when necessary. I hope to meet someone who enjoys life, love, and happiness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
First and foremost, I am a singer. It is my ultimate passion in life. I do it as a profession, and for my own self enjoyment. I am also a personal assistant. It's fun and gives me enough time to practice singing. In the social scene, I am very flexible. I like to party it up, or just relax at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an excellent singer, cook, baker, and friend. I am a great uncle and Godfather. I am good at being funny, frank, and in the moment.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people mention about me is usually my smile. My mom was a dental hygienist, what can I say?
Really, I enjoy smiling, and I enjoy when people are enlightened by it. I enjoy people and life, and that's what I hope they get from it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love opera, theater, and the symphony. I love ALL music. I am very much into Classical music, but I enjoy all genres.
Food... I love all cuisine. I love to cook, and love to concoct things as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my friends, my family, a car, a bed, music, and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not a dweller, but I often think about my friends and family, and how they can achieve the best, and how I can be the best for them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday nights are my free weekend night, since I have different churches that I sing at all weekend long. I love to live it up on Fridays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a huge heart, and love to go out of my way to make things extra perfect.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to have a good time, have a drink, are wanting to become friends, then see where that may possibly lead.