Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crod777

30 M Cudahy, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hello all my name is Chris,

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm a good guy looking to meet some good people also. I have set some goals and I'm working hard to reach them. I've decided to live a healthy lifestyle and have begun to take that to another level. I am christian and I'm very active in my church. I work Monday thru Friday and I'm looking to spend time w/ my family and friends and hopefully someone from here. Not big on online dating, I believe you find someone when your least expecting it. That said I'll keep an open mind and see what life brings me. I love music and doing all kinds of things.

Well we’re all here for a reason, to meet new people and see what happens. If it gets serious then it's a good thing, if not then keep moving on w/ life. You’re either here because you’re too busy to get out and meet new people or you want something outside the norm. I’m here to meet new people and to see what happens.

I feel I'm ready to get out and find my queen. Trust is important in any relationship whether friendship or something more serious. I respect everyone and would hope they do the same in return. I have a close-circle of friends that I will go to war for and they’ll do the same for me, but even then it’s nice to converse w/ someone outside of the circle.
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time in communications and entertainment, thinking of going back to school, not sure as of yet. I've recently started working out, so I'm mostly at the gym or out walking around my neighborhood or park. I plan on trying to get my motorcycle license.

I am an active member @ my church I play bass in our choir.
I’m really good at
I play bass and other instruments. I'm a great listener, I tend to put myself to the side and focus on everyone around me having a good time. For some reason people want my advice and seek me out, guess I give good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
Okay I kid you not, at first people always say I look mad, don't know why they just do...lol

They notice sweet and humble side, some people compliment my eyes don't know really....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't read much.... TV: rescue me, the league, sons of anarchy, shameless, Spartacus, Grimm, parks and rec, breaking bad etc.... Movies: I like lots of movies, down for whatever. I have a wide variety of music.
The six things I could never do without
1. MY Family/Friends
2. God
3. Food/water
4. Music/internet
5. LOVE
6. Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where life will take me next
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes at home, bowling, movie, dinner, out and about w/ some family and friends. I could also be playing at event at church, some Friday nights we have service.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
I'd like to message you, so maybe you should clear your inbox so we can chat. Clean up that inbox lol.

If your interested in getting to know an awesome dude like me, random conversing I'm game.

"If you can't ride with me when I'm at my worst, why would you want you when I'm at my best"

I'll try to keep this updated. 61lbs down since January