Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

croe2715

24 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi world my name is Casey!
I currently live in Chicago Illinois.
My dreams in life are to be the best that I can be, and be known for it worldwide, truly.
I have a big heart, and hopefully you do too :)

Overall I tend to look on the bright side of things.
After all slavery still exists, and I'm thankful I am alive and appreciative of the the world given to us, tee hee!

I aspire to travel to the moon. I would love to create paintings for the rest of my life, but financially it isn't possible. Not unless I become the next Andy Warhol, famous for my personality, not actual art. (A big diss)

I LOVE to work out and play sports.
I was part of the swim team for seven years and I swam professionally. Yes I know the (stereo typical) "society" view of a man in the western world. But hey did you know in some cultures, men wear makeup to attract the opposite sex? (I'm full of knowledge). I plan to keep it that way. I never want to stop learning from my "mistakes" in life, and I will continue to live it to the fullest. Hence, (I'm open minded)

Guys, please don't disappoint me. We only live once, and there isn't enough time for the immature games, so respect it. If you're looking for " friends" or if you're still in love with your ex - or whatever excuse you may have just leave now ha.

Holla back if you think about science, art, sports , technology , house music or if you think there is a future with me in it :)

What I am not interested in: Self absorbed control freaks :P You're not that hot.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time and I am finishing up my last semester of college!!! (with a 4.0 GPA) I workout 3-4 days a week - although it appears I have a busy life I'm never too busy for someone like you :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving and receiving hugs :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
.... haha if you only knew :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book- 1984 by George Orwell or anything from OSHO

Movie- Mr. Nobody /Despicable Me series

Shows- American Dad!

Music- Lianne La Havvas or Lindstrom & Christabelle

Food- Italian <3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Anything without you, would be hard enough to live without. Hah good line huh?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why the stars are so far away.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working out at the gym, reading books, trying a new restaurant with my friends. I don't party that much, and I do not want to join in on the popper's parade. Hwell nwah
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a twin brother, who is famous. I miss him!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you plan on having an awesome future with me in it :D