Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crogers19

26 Hampstead, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Look good, feel good, play good.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Medical school!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, listening, giving advice, giving massages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've heard that I have a great smile, definitely sense of humor, and interestingly enough how easily I can dissolve awkward situations.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Can't say I'm much into reading, but my fav book is probably One Flew Over the Cuckoos Nest.

Movies: Forgetting Sarah Marshall is currently my favorite. Let's see--Dumb and Dumber, The Departed, Good Will Hunting, Gran Torino, all of the Ocean's movies, No Country For Old Men

Music: literally everything. I used to be in a funk band so I love funk, also top 40, classic rock, jazz, Childish Gambino, Red hot chili peppers, blink-182, kanye, Dave Matthews to name a few. I love going to shows!

Shows: 30 Rock, The league, It's Always Sunny, Workaholics, Key and Peele, Walking Dead, New Girl, Breaking Bad, South Park, any Boston sports team (dont hate, New Yorkers!)-love the Bruins

Food: I'm half Portuguese, so I love me some kale soup, also I like Mexican, Indian, American, Italian (fav dish is probably chicken parm), Chinese, and Japanese
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, sports, music, sex, and delicious food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life goals, future career, dedicating my life to medicine.
How I'm definitely waiting at least a few more years before I'd consider having kids with someone, but how at the same time I can't WAIT to be a Dad!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with friends or visiting family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an inappropriate mancrush on Tom Brady.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like spontaneous (sometimes eccentric), caring, funny, nice guys who will keep you on your toes and pleased.