Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cronins1

24 M Union, KY

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
DO NOT QUICK MATCH ME! Just send me a message
I'm in Union, KY the majority of the time. In Louisville KY Mondays and Wednesdays. Will be moving to Louisville Fall of 2015

Apparently I need to put this section in my profile as I hate talking to people getting to know them and then find out we are not compatible because of major reasons. So if you answered no to any of the following don't bother messaging.
1. Are into BDSM or willing to try?
2. Are into strap on play?
3. Are typically dominant in your demeanor/in bed?
4. Don't have kids?
5. Are comfortable with me being bisexual?
6. Are you comfortable with commitment?
7. Are you moderately to not religious?
**Not a deal breaker** 8. Are interested/curious about polyamory?

Also I'm very curious about trying chastity/cock cages.
I firmly believe that love is like a fart, if you force it, it's usually shit. I have been on this site for a while, I've had some luck in the past but here I am giving it another go. The reason I'm on here is because it is very difficult meeting people in a place besides a bar. I like the bar don't get me wrong, I'm just saying I don't think that a bar is going to give me the greatest chance of meeting someone truly great.
I just graduated NKU with a degree in Chemistry Education. I teach high school chemistry in the area. People often say I am overly nice and I am. I am also very very honest and very very blunt. I am open with my feelings and my thoughts. I DON'T play games. I hate it when people do that.
I feel like most girls have this weird idea of what a guy should be. They get it from watching their dad growing up and watching all those Disney movies. I am not that guy. I am honest, witty, compassionate, a little bit weird and yes I have my quirks. However, just because I am not the guy from that movie doesn't mean I can't be the right guy for you. (I just feel like I just went through a job interview)
I have been running as much as possible, trying to get back into better shape. Right now I'm down 25 lbs and 2 pant sizes, my goal is to get back into a 34 (I'm at a 36). Update I got a gym membership and am going 4 to 5 days a week
I also am willing to date someone that is up to an hr and a half away.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching high school chemistry and coaching football
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, school, sports, chemistry, coaching

I am also good at being open and telling the truth. I am probably one of the most open-minded people that you'll ever meet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, my height. Typically those are the two things girls tend to say about me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read. I don't have time for it. I'll read a lot of cracked.com articles however.
I love a lot of TV shows but a short list includes Walking dead, Hell on Wheels, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, The Office, Parks and Recreation, Archer, anything on food network, sports
I listen to most music. I will however not listen to particular bands or songs because I don't like them. I guess I should elaborate on some bands that I like so here we go: Fun., the format, death cab for cutie, M83, shearwater, Jimmy eat world, AWOLNATION, Boy and bear, Kanye, Older rap music (NWA, eminem, snoop dogg, etc)
I am a picky eater. I however will try most anything once. I love Indian and Sushi (top 2), as well as like steak and potatoes. I try to cook and I do a pretty decent job of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology
2. Human Contact
3. Food
4. Tv
5. Life in general
6. Some form of entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life, whether that includes my job, my friends, my family, or my potential mate.

How Corey Hart got out of jail by repeating "I wear my sunglasses at night"

How every song I listen to that has a saxophone makes me want to fast forward to that spot in the song. For example M83's midnight city makes me want to fast forward to the saxophone portion.

How much I hate the lanisters.

If I made an account as a female how many creepy messages I'd recieve
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No two Friday nights are the same for me. I do like to go out and enjoy myself. I also coach football so if I'm not coaching a game, I'm enjoying the company of friends or family at a bar or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been with guys before and have enjoyed it. However I don't feel any romantic connection with guys. I am on here to find a girlfriend but she'd need to know that I really do prefer girls to guys (I'd say I'm 90/10). Consequently I prefer some things in the bedroom. If you'd like to know just drop me a line.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for something extraordinary. I'm sick of relationships that end up going nowhere. If you are wanting to try email me see where it goes. You read my profile. You think I'm interesting. If macklemore's otherside has touched you.

You want to grab sushi, or indian, or a beer, or just meet and see what happens..
You can tell me a movie since the highlander when a popular band did all the musical writing.
You'd rather pay the iron price instead of the gold price.

You want to actually help me get in shape

Also I'm curious about a polygamous relationship.