Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cropguy

55 M Columbus, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty wide open guy who will try almost anything once. I don't think life is meant to be taken too seriously but I think you have to when it comes to a few things like parenting, finding a meaningful job, and trying to change at least something in the world for the better.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently spend a lot of time being an involved dad, and working of course at a job that I like. Trying to establish the lifestyle that I want for the next 20+ years which involves staying active and in good shape, and continuing to explore anything new that looks interesting with my daughter, friends, and/or you.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, parenting (so far), finding my way in new places, a few other things probably
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my height and my eyes I guess?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a wide range of music and movies. Like to read good fiction. Favorite TV - The Daily Show. Most food except bland chain restaurant crap
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, bikes and other outdoor gear, music, gin, and ??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get outside on a nice day, how to keep being a good dad, where I can go backpacking to cycling next, whether I should have any faith in online dating, and a bunch of other things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my daughter or friends, biking when the day is long enough, walking the dogs, relaxing
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me this in person
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
any of this looks interesting. What do you have to lose?