Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crossfitter89

24 New York, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a humble, outgoing guy who loves to laugh and try new things. Have a busy career in finance but love to go out and unwind when I'm off from work.

Searching for a free thinker who is down to earth, adventurous, intelligent, and goal oriented. Someone who can laugh at themselves and chooses to see the good in people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a hedge fund in midtown and narrowing down my list of schools to apply to in a few years for an MBA.

Taking things one day at a time, not sweating the small stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Breaking the ice, awkward jokes :)

Anything quantitative/analytical

Remembering the characters' names in Game of Thrones
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Am told I have nice teeth and a great smile :D

Also get compliments on body type and muscle tone which is good to hear and makes time in the gym worth it!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-"The Wolf of Wall Street", "In the Garden of Beasts", "Life of Pi",The Economist, Wall Street Journal...(dork yah yah)

Movies- Too many to name, of all genres. I like suspense/drama and comedies most. Edit: If you don't like/haven't seen The Shawshank Redemption we probably aren't compatible and won't get along. Sad, I know, but true.

TV Shows- Homeland, Suits, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Shameless, Ray Donovan, Spartacus series, Banshee, House of Lies, True Detective, The Strain, The Wire, many more.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family/friends

Contacts- blind without them

Spicy foods of all kinds- hotter the better

Gym- working out is one of the best ways to unwind, it's theraputic for me

Passport- big fan of spontaneous long weekend trips

Headphones & blue & grey Nike running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Like everyone else: my future, how I want to leave my mark on the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out at a bar/club with friends OR

Relaxing at my apartment with some movies after a low-key dinner.

Would love to find a girl that is comfortable with both
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Reality tv isn't so bad?

Have to get to know me before I dish out anything good...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to get to know a good guy

Instagram/Kik: daveboy02

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!