Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crossharley

22 M Westminster, CO

My Details

Last Online
May 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like to hang out with my family more than anything. My two nieces one is 3 the other one ( seen in my picture) is one. they are my world. I believe that family is the most important thing in this world.
I have a degree in automotive technology. Cars are my life. I eat sleep and breathe cars. its really kind of lame but its been my dream to own a hot rod since I was 5. I love looking at old rusty cars that have been forgotten over time and thinking of what they could be when they are done.
I ride motorcycles as well as horses. I love all animals including cats even though I am not fond of them. I am a huge fish nerd as well as lizards.
I am not that great at explaining myself but I am laid back yet a spazz with my friends. I have a softer side that does not involve cars. I would really like to find a cute girl that is honest and sweet caring but independent. If you would like to know any more, I am a very honest person so feel free to ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Manager at autozone right now. I would love to one day open up my own garage but I do not see that happening right now. I am mostly just spending time with my family and working on my cars.
I’m really good at
Working on cars is my passion so I hope I'm good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
My car is usually the first thing to grab peoples attention. Soon after that they will notice my personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all movies including some chick flicks
Water for elephants both great movie and better book
Love music but not rap or hip hop... some songs are good but mostly rock or country.
I like cartoons like phineas and ferb
I love all food :-)
The six things I could never do without
my family
My dog
My job
My car
My friends
My movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
About my future and past. wondering where I will be in the next few years and looking back at where I've been. I like to think about how lucky I am to have made it as far as I have without help and how others haven't been so fortunate in their lives. I like to imagine myself in a different career with different skill sets just for fun.
On a typical Friday night I am
At work or hanging out with friends or family. Some Saturdays you can catch me up in golden hanging out with all the old guys talking about how life was in the past.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
You'll have to get to know me...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to meet a pretty cool guy that loves cars and is a sucker for country girls