Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crotem

23 M Rochester, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Matt and I am an easygoing and fun-loving person. Family and friends mean the most to me and I would be lost without them. I am knew to the Rochester area and would love to meet some interesting people, whether for friendship or for romance. Most of the time you can find me being a goofball and generally making an ass of myself.
I love to do crossFit training and am really into the healthy living lifestyle. I also am an avid basketball fan and take my talents (or lack there of) to the courts just about every chance I get.
Send me a message if you think I seem like an interesting person to get to know :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated from RPI in the spring and am now living in the Rochester, NY area. I am employed as a chemical engineer. When I am not at work you can always find me out having a good time or on the basketball courts
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun in any situation, getting lost in a good book, being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends on the day. In high school I grew an afro, so that must have been the first thing. But in all seriousness I would say my personality. My loyalty towards those I care about is easy to see from the get go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Power of One, Game of Thrones, basically any sci-fi or fantasy novel

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Green Street Hooligans, Remember the Titans, Into the Wild

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, The Mentalist, Psych

Music: basically anything but my favorite artists include: Tupac Shakur, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The GooGoo Dolls, Otis Redding, The Beatles, Elton John, and Biggie Smalls

Food: I am a healthy eater, but I am a sucker for good desserts, especially cheesecake
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Basketball
Music
Books
My family, especially my older brother
The possibility of the unknown
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, Basketball, How much I wish I could have brought my dog with me to Rochester, Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with a small group of friends trying to figure out what kind of trouble we can get ourselves into. Or sitting on my couch reading a good book.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting and want to make a strong connection with someone.