Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crow08291981

33 M Noblesville, IN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there I'm James , how's it going? To start I'm in a poly relationship,if you don't know what this is just ask:-) . I work in health care as a nursing assistant, I've worked in nursing homes for the last eight years and I love my career . I'm also a father of two beautiful children who I only see every other weekend. I'm a big geek who loves comic books, Star Wars and,Star Trek. I'm really happy with all the comic movies and T.V shows out there today. Right now my time is limited, but looking for a female friend to hang out with and see what might happen. Oh and this might sound wired,but I don't watch sports or play video games. Oh I would like to add I'm not looking for a mom for my kids they already have one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working,keeping my amazing girlfriend happy and taking care of my kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
care taking, being a father, loving the people in my life, and
being nerdy. =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big book reader. Though I did enjoy the Harry Potter series. I do enjoy reading comic books and graphic novels. I love movies, I have over 300 movies in my collection. I have anything from The little mermaid to The Boondock Saints. I enjoy all type of music I really like Florence and The Machine and One republic right now. It all depends on,my mood what I'm listening too. I love all types of food. Some of the shows I currently like to watch arel, lost girl , Orange is the new black, Hemlock Groove, Arrow,Agents of S.H.E.I.L.D,American Horror Story,House of Lies,House of Cards, Game of Thrones, and last but not least True Blood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.kids and Girlfriend
2.car
3.music
4.sweets
5.sex
6.T.V.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be more helpful and ways to improve myself
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working or with my kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've almost died twice!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if your nerdy, okay with poly relationships, love star wars :). open minded to different life styles . Also if you love the movie Willow. It suprises me how many people haven't seen this awesome movie