Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crow121

52 M Big Bear Lake, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Lithuanian (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
oh wow, i have learned to really enjoy life! these days i spend a lot of time hiking and camping with my dog (Misha). i am what you would call a living historian. meaning when i head out, i dress and act like its 1825. i also love 4 wheelin and i am a member of the SoCal Broncos truck club. i spend my winters cruising around the lake and towing flatlanders out of snowdrifts, all for laughing rights! and good will for big bear (i never charge this is my idea of a good time). this all seems kinda funny to me seeing as how i was born and raised in Laguna Beach Ca. a true (4th generation) Socal surfer.
What I’m doing with my life
well besides my living history thing, and i manage artists in OC and LA. and im trying to find "THE" woman. how hard can that be?
I’m really good at
oh wow, anything with my hands, from puzzles to rebuilding engines!!!! i was an electrician for over 20 years. i also make all my gear for living history, from cloths to accessories and i build my own guns. yes ladies that means i sew. i am also a really damn fine cook!!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
good question! i have no idea i had never asked anyone
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite book is "crow killer" but i also read quiet a bit, and have enough books to qualify as a tiny library. i read about everything from history, art, to what ever.
movie, well that would be "mountain men". but i love all kinds of movies, from comedies, to action/adventure, to drama (mystery/intrigue), to even the occasional "chick flick" yes i did just admit that publicly.
and food,,,,,,,,,anything mexican of course! but i like food from all over, i just like to eat, and as i said before, im a damn fine cook!
The six things I could never do without
my daughter
my grandson
my dog Misha
my life on this mountain
my ford bronco
theres more, just cant think of it right now
I spend a lot of time thinking about
planing hikes into the forest, life in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
probably at home watching a movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
your gonna have to ask me that one, i wont put it here
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want a loyal man!