Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Hong Kong, Hong Kong Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 25
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Might want kids
English (Fluently), Italian (Somewhat), Chinese (Somewhat), C++ (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well i would describe myself as quite easy going, but I know what I like. I moved to HK about three years ago, I love the city, activities and the opportunities. I travel frequently.

I like to meet new people and go on adventures, travel is my new sport at the moment :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to HK three years ago, I can't say that I have finished my exploring of the place, but am loving the atmosphere and the vibe of the city! A great place to live!

Currently working during the week (too hard i'm told), i've been travelling a fair bit, which makes me enjoy my time off so much more. Its all good and part of the adventure!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Travelling and exploring. I'm not a bad cook either...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, blue eyes and aussie accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lock, Stock and 2 Smoking Barrels; Caddy Shack; Ferris Buler's Day Off. (yes, I love the 80's comedies)

Suits, Game of Thrones, The Newsroom, The West Wing, The Sopranos, Boardwalk Empire.

Jazz, Rock, Classical, Soul, Funk, Iron Maiden, Pink Floyd, Kiss, Metallica, Frank Zappa (yes its a good mix)

Italian, Mexican, Thai, Chinese, Seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good wine, good food, my golf clubs, my passport (and now HK ID Card - so fast!), challenges, jazz, guinness :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do on the weekend, where to go out to dinner next...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I am not on a plane, then out somewhere for an after work drink to wind down and relax into the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll get back to you on that one... I'm usually quite an open book - so why dont you ask me yourself?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to have a chat, a glass of wine and are interesting!