Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crowsparrow

29 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 6
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
i write the truth obscured in fiction. i understand relationships and the interchangability between myth and history. i am informed by both and live these things. this is my way of saying i will never write about myself seriously.

i'm an artist/writer/dreamer born in a dusty but, fertile peninsula sometime in the 80s. by accident or by luck i ended up here. i make art to remember, to retell different and sometimes to forget all together. in my spare time i eat dirt and drink honey.
What I’m doing with my life
artist/writer/dreamer/gardener/organizer/schemer/lover/fighter
I’m really good at
making art as well as conceptualizing around art making.
boxing. gardening. designing posters and flyers. having a good eye for fashion and style. dancing. running. planning. strategizing. cooking. baking. herbs. natural medicine. reading. writing. processes.

languages: i speak about two language fluently and two very poorly well maybe three if you count French. i can pick up languages fast for the most part retaining them is the tricky part.
The first things people usually notice about me
how i dress, i can be costumey sometimes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
there are too much books i love to list. how i know a book resonates with me is i think about it. 100 years of solitude was definately one of those books for me.

movies: i love movies (good,great) and so bad beyond bad that it's brilliant.

music: from old folk to more recent, from country blues to just plain ol blues, hip hop, r&b, pop, rock, punk, glam rock, industrial, jazz, electro, house, funk, afro-beat, afro-funk, experimental like laurie anderson or bjork, 50s crooners and all girl/guys groups from that era, moody broody music, soca, soul, danchall, bashment, indie, grunge and 90s dance. the only thing i can think of actually not listening to is metal.

tv: the it crowd, community, Etc

food: i eat like a vegan sometimes and other times a mostly vegetarian. i have some allergies that save my life and kill me at the same time and i love fruit and leafy greens and all things spicy.
The six things I could never do without
books, shea butter, lipstick, accupunture, my computer, cuddles, hugs, kisses, intense sunlight and plants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
art, gardening, fashion, organizing, politics, spirituality, folktales, mythology, word play, anti-racism, anti-black racism, food security, queer politics, anti-sexism, patriarchy, spirits, animals, plants, strategizing, colonialism, history, sex and monsters.

language and words for example i hate the word lesbian, i hate the word cute. and i find myself annoyed with too much of these words used around me (in certain contexts).
i love the word serendipity in the english langauge. i love words that start in one place in the mouth and end up in another. i love words that are breathey like a sigh or an exhale and words that are drawn from the gut. i'm transfixed by mouth movements.
On a typical Friday night I am
i don't t like the word typical.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i used to read the dictionary for fun...sometimes i still do this.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you care about the world and how we live in it, are conscious, open, intelligent and have a sense of humour and are non-monogamous and of course a homo: no straight guys or couples.