Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crtnyhy

31 F Cincinnati, OH

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First of all, I have 2 awesome kiddos (4yrs old and 5yrs old) and they are the most important people in my life. I do have full custody and they are with me full time. I do make time for myself and I have people available to me when I would like a night out. I am careful about who they meet and you more than likely will not spend time with them or even meet them until much later. I spend my free time with family and friends. I love going to the parks, museum, zoo and the aquarium. I enjoy running, reading, drawing and photography ... although I haven't been good at making time for them lately. I can be pretty reserved and shy at first or in large groups of people but I warm up quickly. I have a quirky sense of humor and try not to take life to seriously. Life is short and I just want to enjoy the time I have. I love to try new things and am open to just about anything. There are so many things to do here in Cincinnati and I would love a partner to experience them with. I am learning that a friendship is a must to build a relationship on and I am not looking to rush into anything just to be in a relationship. I am looking for someone that is looking for commitment and knows what he wants in life and a relationship. I am not opposed to making new friends, a new friend is always welcome.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in veterinary medicine and absolutely love what I do. I am currently working on getting my certification in anesthesia. I spend the rest of my time with my children and enjoying life with my little family.
I’m really good at
I am a great listener and a very loyal friend. I am pretty awesome at my job as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes or strawberry blonde hair. Next would probably be my reserved nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most books and movies. I love horror and suspense. I will listen to most music but tend to lean more towards country. I am not a picky eater and love to try new foods.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friendship
Love
Faith
Honesty
Sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The past, the present and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am usually hanging out with my kiddos. We love building forts, making popcorn and watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We all have our secrets and you'll have to get to know me first to learn mine.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Message me if you'd like to chat and get to know me better.