Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crubro

36 M Midlothian, MD

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My own take on me. I love being outdoors, on or near water, farming, raising animals, honeybees, smoking meats and cheeses, canning and food preservation. I work hard to make money but life is full of great ways to spend it. I have a degree in Culinary Arts and I am Pastor of the Christian faith for preforming death, birth and marriages. Both of which are hobbies. Did I mention I have lots of hobbies. I drive school buses and cut timber for money and Im damn good at it. I hate closed minded people. Being me I am stuck on a farm that sould be in some other state than Md. but here i am and here i stay. I have to pay my fines for running my mouth and disagreeing with the man but thats half the fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it! To stay happy and healthy is the ultimite goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, farming, working with childern, learning, teaching, fixing things, hunting, fishing, airplanes, growing things, floating rivers with beer in my hands, wine making and tasteing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, facial hair, smile, butt,
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books that teach me how to do something new. Boondock Saints, Discovery channel, weather channel. Food and music bring it all on there is no such thing as bad food or music. as long as it is (food or music)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
My Farm
Being around water
Nature
Cheese
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make money or how to fix something, why this country sold out to china, why they dont call jock itch crotch itch, why we cant smoke pot, who ever came up with reality tv should be bitch smacked to death and i mean death, why Md./allegany county in general wont allow me to put up a windmill. How the hell did i get to be this age and still havent been with that someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on something/ hobbies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People are way to uptight, We are all the same and we all have some of the same thoughts and problems. If we are willing to talk to each other we all learn this. Just ask and we shall share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are happy and want to stay happy, healthy and fulfilled.