crucialfixer
32 Emeryville, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
crucialfixer
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I've been in the bay area for a while. I definitely call it home. Even now I'm still finding amazing adventures.

I am an ENFJ if that really means anything.
What I’m doing with my life
I make online games but I get away from the computer whenever I can.

I've traveled a lot and want to keep exploring. Let's go somewhere!

Most weekends I like to meet up with friends at a club, in the park or escape on a quick road trip.

I'm always looking for a new art project. In my free time I do all sorts of DIY art. I specifically like to work with metal and recycled material.
I’m really good at
Traveling light
Cheering up friends
Playing tour guide
Walking on stilts
Macguyvering anything
dancing without shame
The first things people usually notice about me
I think this question is just silly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Game of thrones series. Lots of Russian classics. One hundred years of solitude, The hero with a thousand faces, guns germs and steel, lord of the rings, Game of thrones, foundation series, outliers, confederacy of dunces, crime and punishment, catch 22, do androids dream of electric sheep?, Valis, Slaughter house five, survivor, being there, the list could go on and on...

Tv/movies: too numerous to mention. I don't really watch tv but if something is really good I'll steal it off the interwebs. My library at home is dominated by scifi, horror, fantasy and documentaries.

Music: I'm down for almost anything (not country). I like to find indie and electronic stuff. The weirder the better.

Food: indian and ethiopean are my favorite (yeah eat with your hands!!!!), Burritos, Pizza, pasta, borscht, beer, honey wine, good wine, cheep wine with a funny label. I've been vegetarian for almost 2 years. I don't care if others are carnivorous.
The six things I could never do without
Friends/family
Passport
Duct tape
I'm sure there's more...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My next adventure:
Skydiving again?
learning to ride the unicycle
Another trip around the world?
On a typical Friday night I am
Out at a bar, a show or having fun with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I get really nervous leaving voicemail. I always think I messed it up somehow.
You should message me if
You want to get out and explore the world.
More