Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cruise944

49 M Saratoga Springs, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:29am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a straight shooter and sincere.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living the dream! Have been very lucky with investments; able to retire in my 40s. Own a very large piece of land in saratoga and enjoying a restaurant kitchen i built. Would like to meet someone a little wacky, down to earth, a little dorky, a little freaky, educated and honest

it's nice to learn new things from other ppl. My goal or dream is to leave the States and travel various places experiencing cuisines culture etc. Morocco, Tanzania, Europe, Yap, Japan....oddball places!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing life logically

Being a friend and tend to be faithful like a dog, sometimes sadly:-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Am an avid reader of non fiction, (educational, history, bios)
WEXT & WEQX
organic foods & crops I grow, ethnic foods of any culture
B&W movies on TCM and most current movies I'll watch
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 romance and intellectual stimulation with the right person
2 food/water
3 music
4 a way to learn new things...dictionary (learning new things), books/something to read
5 nice home to live in happily
6 laughter

I CAN do without a cellphone the Internet and television. But I'd miss them after a spell lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what dish I'm preparing for dinner,
how can i do something better,
Traveling, moving around to other unique places
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing nothing dif than any other night
i tend not to classify days of the week
fri, tue, sun....all the same to me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i am bothered (in public) I am under surveillance by my country

I can be a total geek and I nude sunbathe in private (there's 2!)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
u truly beleive i expect to be friends first, chemistry most important

u have class (not money)

u r trusting (able to emit trust in those deserving)