Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cruizing91

29 M Norfolk, VA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Military
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
hello everybody my name is Ruben I am a easy going guy and love to chill but will go out for a night in the town. Very focused on my carreer and try to enjoy life to the fullest. I love going to the movies and watching scary movies or a good action movie. I also love to bowl, nothing beats a bowling, food and beer.

I am funny, easy going, and down to earth
What I’m doing with my life
I have the best job in the world which is being a firefighter which also happens to be my passion.
I’m really good at
making people feel good and cheering friends up. im a good problem solver and i stay very calm under stressfull situations
The first things people usually notice about me
first thing people notice about me is that im a shy guy but i will open up once i get to know you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite movies are blood in blood out, indiana jones, batman series, drangonball z, carlitos way.
my favorite food is mexican , sushi and eggs.
music all spanish, stp, sublime, rhcp and i love classic rock sush as Led Zepplin, doors, pink floyd, rolling stones, eagles, ...and so on
The six things I could never do without
internet, a beer, tv, friends, family, relaxation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the future and what things i will do next i dont dwell on the past
On a typical Friday night I am
At a friends house having some drinks.
Go to the pool hall and play some games, I am actually pretty good if you can beat me in pool I will buy your drinks. Just saying lol
If the weather is good i pack up some beer, grab a fishing pole, some bait and see if i can catch some bass.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
no to many private things that need to be said
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to chat, hangout, looking for a new a beginning, dating, relationship etc