Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crumbiestbook

33 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
-I'm on this website to build more friendships.
-I try to do a LOT of things out of my comfort zone.
-Pho in the morning is the best kind of Pho.
-If avocados ceased to exist, I would cease to exist.
-I tried to learn how to Salsa dance earlier this year, and learned a very important lesson about Salsa: I can't Salsa.
-Cheese is great.
-I dearly want to travel more.
-I hate to say it, but I like to exercise. I like doing it a lot.
-I always wear a black shirt.
-I say funny things sometimes.
-I feel I have a good sense of self-esteem, however, I really don't like photos of me (that's my stupid way of saying that I am not "photogenic"). With that said, my sometimes awesome personality definitely saves me from my lack of looks.
-I try my best to be helpful.
-I am WAY more pragmatic than theoretical.
-Personal- and social-responsibility are both important.
-I strongly like my slow cooker.
-Outreach speaks louder than love.
-Bukowski has inspired a lot of my approach to life.
-I love seaweed.
-A well placed fart joke in any situation is a must.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
-Community Mental Health (Case Manager).
-Not finishing my Master's (finished the coursework, didn't finish the thesis, grad school was horrible).
-Traveling more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Finding stuff.
-Guesswork.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Look at my picture, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of non-fiction books (I love Oliver Sacks and other neuroscience authors.... But I like other stuff too).
My favorite movies are "Amelie" and "Barfly." Oh, I also love "Raising Arizona."
BBC shows/docs. "It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia" cracks me up and I love "Bizarre Foods" and anything by Anthony Bourdain.
Music, hmm, this is more of a face-to-face conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice (that is, frozen water). Dillinger 4. Bad Religion. Ignite. The Dictionary. Pens. My certainty that there is no god. Hot peppers. Laughing. Kimchi. Walking fast. Punk rawk.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Evolution, and social justice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Unwinding. My weeks can be pretty arduous at times, but I am up to stuff if the night's activities seem interesting....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a sex doll. Now you know....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-If you are confident (please oh please have some self-esteem!).
-If you have the capacity to be crass.
-If you enjoy friendship.