Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crunchymango

58 F Berkeley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Thai (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Always learning. Current interests: music, languages, and religions around the world. I like to try things beyond my comfort zone, like learning improvisational acting and partner dancing with strangers.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great job working with many dedicated people and improving policies and programs statewide. Other activities: volunteering as a mentor for high school students, long distance running, meditating, socializing with family and friends. Am active with my running club as volunteer coordinator, and my college alumni club as co-chair of mentoring program. Taking an acting class for beginners, which is both fun and emotionally moving.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening to people with different points of view, mediating disagreements.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
. . . that I'm interested, energetic, and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Guns, Germs, and Steel; The World's Religions; Geography of Bliss
Films: Crime After Crime; Snow Flower and the Secret Fan; After the Wedding; Monsieur Lazhar
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends & family, running, quiet time, peanut butter, dark chocolate, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make the best use of however much more time I have remaining.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Socializing and/or getting ready for the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't throw away my college calculus, physics, and chemistry books, even though I'll probably never use them again.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You do paid or volunteer work to make the world a better place, and you are strong, fit, and active.