Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crushpa19

34 M Philadelphia, PA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Working as an exercise physiologist in center city. I work in a physical rehab and functional fitness center. I really enjoy helping others.

I am laid back, flirtatious, low maintenance, and very sarcastic. Im a pretty simple guy. Love to laugh and make others laugh. I am usually smiling and I try to make the best of every situation.

I am goal oriented and working very hard to reach my goals.

I exercise 5-6x a week.

I may or may not be slightly in love/obsessed with my Vitamix. LOL I LOVE it so much I use it everyday. I make green smoothies, hummus, and some fun healthy treats! Ask about my Vegan Chocolate Pudding! I keep finding new things to make with it and it keeps me away from unhealthy processed junk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Starting a new career in physical rehab and functional fitness. I enjoy helping others recover or achieve goals through exercise.

I enjoy volunteering when I can.

I play flag football and softball.

I am a huge Phillies fan. I have season tickets and wish they played all year round. LOL I also watch as many games as I can on TV.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others smile and laugh. I seem to help others see the bright side and feel good about themselves.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, my crazy laugh or some might say my chest. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Beautiful Boy is one of my favorite books.

Hunger Games Trilogy! SO GOOD! I hope to find something else like it soon!

Tommy Boy is one of my favorite movies. I like scary movies if I have someone to keep me company. Suspense thrillers are probably my favorite, but a good comedy never hurts.
Family Guy is my favorite show, but also enjoy CSI, Fringe,
House.

I like most genres of music. I especially enjoy dance remixes
because of the energizing beats. Keeps me movin! Lol. I also listen to a lot of pop music.
DMB, One Republic, Maroon 5 are who i am listening to most at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Phillies
2. Gym
3. Friends
4. Family
5. Internet
6. Cell phone

These are not necessarily in any order!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can keep myself motivated to accomplish my goals.

That I hate counting calories, and it is far from an exact science, but I am giving it a try to become a better eater. It is crazy how fast they add up! lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies or playing video games! Lately asleep rather early b/c I work sat mornings. I am up at 5 or 530 monday thru friday for work!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cannot sleep in total darkness. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Phillies fan, like cooking, ps3, wii, are laid back and love to laugh! :-)

You are looking for dates or a possible relationship.

You want to! Or think we might be a good match. :)