Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cruzin18

26 New Britain, CT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hard worker, dog lover, not into games and looking for something serious. I'm honest and genuine and am looking for the same in someone else.

With that said I should be upfront about being really busy. I can and will make time for the right person, but please be understanding too. I work two full time jobs. In one job, I am the finance side of the intellectual property department for a fortune 50 company. In the other, I work for myself renovating and flipping homes. I love both my jobs, both are capable of supporting me, but right now I'm not willing to give either up. You don't have to be as career oriented as I am; I care mostly about your personality.

I'm originally from NY, but first I moved to CT for school, which means I'm a huge NY sports fan (Giants, Knicks, Rangers, Yankees). I seem to be a minority in that regard in these parts. I live with my dog, Cruz, and he's the sweetest boy in the world :) if you don't love dogs were probably not gonna work. I love hiking, going to the beach, and being generally being outside and I'd really like to take some time to travel.

I'll leave it at that for now, but don't hesitate to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Actually building one. Kind of a crazy time in life but it's kind of amazing too.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math, bowling and interior design
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The way my hair blows in the wind
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Cruz
2) My home
3) Cruz
4) My friends
5) Cruz
6) Travelling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future
My dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, Cruz, or family or working on my home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I desperately want to start travelling while I'm still young. I want to go most places in the world and I'm starting to plan for it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a genuinely good person with good intentions.

Disclaimer: I'm particularly attracted to girls that are in to teaching, psychology, or interior design...but not limited to that. I used to be a math teacher, almost studied psychology and now do a lot of interior design so I identify with them :)