Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cruzson

55 M Horsham, PA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi!
Thank you for reviewing my profile.
My friends have described me as easy going, good guy and personable. I live a healthy, active and positive lifestyle, have a good sense of humor with a romantic and adventurous side. Looking to develop a friendship with a warm hearted, well rounded, upbeat and adventurous woman and see where the relationship may go. Open to many activites and interests; I really enjoy dancing and music, sports, bike riding, swimming, going to restaraunts,but also quiet times at home relaxing or going for walks, going to the movies. More important is spending time with a woman where we get along well doing pretty much doing anything. Prefer someone living an active and healthy lifestyle.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying all of my activities and responsibilities including raising and guiding my 18 year-old son, working hard at my professional engineering job and career, exercising regularly-I really enjoy group exercises, playing music occasionally, getting together with friends and family, reading, having fun staying busy!
I’m really good at
Being a father, being a friend, being family oriented, socializing and meeting new people, music-dancing, sports and recreation, my engineering job, listening, flexible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly, easy going personality and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love music: listen to my friends' bands play-out and I play drums- Jazz, Rock, R&B, Pop, Fusion, gospel: Red Hot Chili Peppers, Norah Jones, Johnny Coltrane, Florence and the Machine, Paramore, Rush, Kelly Clarkson, Led Zeppelin, Katy Perry, Jeff Beck; last read "No Borrowed Glory, by Judy Bloodgood Bander"- about the Revolutionary War- I met the author at a book signing in Williamsburg, VA; also enjoy articles in magazines, newspapers and on-line including articles related to my career; enjoy movies and one of my favorites is Planes, Trains and Automobiles; I don't watch much TV but do enjoy Saturday Night Live; seafood is my favorite and I usually eat healthy foods overall but I enjoy splurging- I am easy to please in the food department.
The six things I could never do without
son and family, friends, romance, health, music-my drums, coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Recently I have been thinking of meeting a great woman to spend time and develop an awesome relationship with; continue to guide my son in a good direction, focusing on my day job, a music project.
On a typical Friday night I am
Often with my son either relaxing at home or going out, in moderation I go out with friends, and I am available for a date with a nice woman.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
this would be fun to reveal if we become acquainted
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–57
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you have an interest in me and you think we have a potential for a good friendship and relationship. I do like to chat by email and then by phone.