Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crwheels

26 M Selinsgrove, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back guy that likes to laugh and make others laugh. I'm also honest and extremely loyal. My friends describe me as having a unique personality. I have a degree in English, with a concentration in Creative Writing. My dream is to be an author, but it is my belief that I needed to have a backup plan. My backup is my current job, but I aspire to something more.

I'm quiet at first, but open up once I get to know someone. I have a full time job, and I have my own place now. I love writing and reading, but haven't had the chance to do so as of late. I tend to read and write things that have paranormal elements to them. I'm also kind of a romantic, strange romance, but I think that it counts. Sticking with the weird romantic, the stories I read and write also have this element to them.

I want someone who can make me laugh, someone that makes the pieces fall into place. Someone who has some direction in life would be great. I love people that I can also connect with in some artistic sense, even if we aren't using the same medium.

I enjoy going to the gym and working out. I like to go on bike rides, hike, sight see, travel, and love to try new things. At the same time, I really enjoy just a nice day, or night, at home doing whatever.

I really just enjoy meeting people and connecting with someone on some level. I do my best to accept people's personal beliefs, even if they differ from mine. I only ever ask for people to do the same to me.

Any other questions feel free to ask...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working full time, but I do some writing and reading on the side. I have birds, and breed them as a hobby. I also try to go to the gym a couple of times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Supporting my friends and family.

Being there when someone needs to just talk.

Finding the humor in almost any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor... I am an optimist and always find a way to make someone laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read tons of books, and it would be way too time consuming to list everything here. I love anything that has a supernatural element in it, as well as fantasy. Just for kicks and giggles I'll list a couple of favorites: Woman in Black, War of the Worlds, Fight Club, Haunted, True Grit, The Historian, Ratman Notebooks, Jaws, I Am Legend, Interview with the Vampire, the John Carter of Mars series, Warm Bodies, the Harry Potter series, The Wizard of Oz.

Music:
HIM, Tiger Army, AFI, Nightwish, Wolfmother, Kill Hannah, Tarja Turunen, AC/DC, Styx, Queen, David Bowie, The 69 Eyes, Dead Man's Bones, We Are The Fallen, Dommin, The Piano Guys, Apocalyptica, Nick 13, Dead Man's Bones, random other rock and pop type songs. Music is my life. I'll listen to almost anything.

There are way too many movies and books for me to list. I love Tim Burton movies, action movies and horror. Fantasy can be fun too. I enjoy musicals as well. Some of my favorites are: The Phantom of the Opera, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Les Miserables, and Dr. Horrible's Sing Along Blog.

Tv shows:
Supernatural, Invader Zim, Tim and Eric, Tosh.0, the history channel, discovery channel, animal planet, Buffy, Angel, The Middle, Modern Family, The Walking Dead, Here Comes Honey Boo Boo, Finding Bigfoot, Boy Meets World, Destination Truth, Bates Motel, Sleepy Hollow, and many others.

I can't pick one or two favorite foods. I pretty much like anything with beef or chicken in it. I'm not a big salad fan, but I will nibble on it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books
My pets
My car
Family
Friends
My imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Story outlines, random questions about life and the universe, where my special someone is, hoping for an adventure to crop up.

Sometimes I wonder why girls refuse to message guys first. My friends say it's because girls like to be chased, but I don't know if that's always true.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, sometimes I'm working, sometimes I am just relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't drink, which people for some reason find extremely odd and abnormal. It tends to make people think that I'm a stick in the mud and no fun, which is untrue. Oh, and I've never done drugs.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna get to know me better, you are looking for someone who actually tries to be a gentleman and treats people with respect, or if something I said interested you.

Don't bother if you tend to talk to people then vanish without an explanation.