Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cryoswolfjd

26 M Ocala, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Divorced military vet looking for someone that can be a partner and an equal, Just finished school and already have a job, its ok if u dont but if your not working you gotta be trying to better yourself in some way my time is limited but I can make time for the right person. I'm not looking for games or anything like that so be clear about what u want up front
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just finished school and just got a new job, other than that I enjoy relaxing and spending time with my parents on occasion
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working on cars, and certified to do hvac work other than that pretty much anything mechanical really. and im also pretty good at diablo 3 & most Xbox games, yeah I'm a nerd
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not a clue that's for u to decide
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i really enjoyed the coldfire trilogy for books and for music i listen to more older hip hop, island, rock and dubstep and dance a wider variety then what i listed but I'm not putting it all here
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i cant really answer this very well im not materialistic so cant think of anything other than basic necessities like food water air ect.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why everything is going how it does and how im gonna get back on my feet this time its basically my life i know where i wanna be and how i will get their its just pretty much if anyone gonna be their next to me or not
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Visiting my parents or on Xbox or diablo 3 don't have many friends anymore so not much time with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I judge myself harder than anyone will
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk or think its possible we could have something in common