Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crys_h_2000

31 F Atascadero, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Now that I've moved back to the central coast, I'm busy with a new job, catching up with friends, and enjoying both new and familiar things around here. Hiking and camping have always been amongst my favorite activities. I am also a huge sports fan so I'm taking advantage of how close I am to some of my favorite teams and getting out to see some games. But playing sports is definitely my preference (soccer, volleyball, most recently kickball). I enjoy being outside and active and sports are a great outlet where my need to get out and move can meet up with my competitiveness. I also try make it a point to be active everyday, which usually means the gym, but I try to mix it up. Cooking, baking, watching movies, hanging with friends, trivia and board games, reading, singing with the radio, finding humor in everything, learning new things, travel, and enjoying the little things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
New job and loving it! New place to live and loving it as well. Always working on learning and trying new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sarcasm. This is not how I'd normally word it, but it was the first thing that came to mind.

baking-I'm always looking for new things to make and pawn off on my friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't say what the first thing is, but I'm often told I have good comedic timing. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Atlas Shrugged, Stiff, Packing for Mars, My Custom Van, The Jungle, Animal Farm, Sex, Drugs, and Cocoa Puffs, The Ruins, A Clockwork Orange
I'm always reading something. Currently working on the Game of Thrones series.

For movies, I love comedy. Some favs are Tommy Boy, The Hangover, Step Brothers, Billy Madision, Grandma's Boy, and Dumb and Dumber. I also like action, crime, and some science fiction/fantasy (i.e. The Matrix, Lord of the Rings). I can never say no to a good horror movie.

The Office, Seinfeld, Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Outsourced, Wilfred, American Horror Story, Entourage. If I can't be out playing or watching live, then I will have a Giants or 49ers game on.

For music, there's not much I won't listen to. Especially partial to 80's, classic rock, oldies, hip hop, reggae.

Always willing to try something new when it comes to food. Indian, Thai, Italian, Mexican, a good burger, steak, bacon, chocolate.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Family
Good friends
Fresh air and the outdoors
Animals/pets
Books/music (I know-that's totally cheating)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future
Places I've been and want to go
Planning some new adventures-sky diving and white water rafting are next on the list
What to learn next
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner and drinks with friends or relaxing at home and unwinding from the week and preparing for the weekend ahead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always carry chapstick with me. Weird, I know. Private, I'm not so sure.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you think a sense of humor is important and can see the funny side of most situations
-enjoy trying new things and are excited to experience life
-find learning important and like to be challenged
-you're active and like being outdoors