Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crystal509

31 Commerce, MI Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:28pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and very serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Arabic

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a teacher. I love that everyday is a new adventure with my 29 fourth graders! I lead a busy lifestyle with work, working out, and hanging out with family and friends. I am compassionate, hard working, patient, and a great listener. I am Chaldean (first generation).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my sixth year of teaching. I love learning about different cultures, visiting different places, being outdoors and working out...outdoor patios, downtown areas and sunshines are my summer must haves!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing, teaching, listening, conversating, and typing (while looking at the monitor!) haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a caring and sweet person. I can be timid at first but then I open up once I am comfortable and my witty side may even come out!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Man on Fire, the Notebook, and others that I cant think of right now!
Shows: Jersey Shore, American Idol, Secret Millionaire...I guess I like reality tv.
Music: all kinds ranging from techno to alternative (Rihanna, Lifehouse, Aerosmith, Linkin Park, Eminem...to name a few) I listen to 95.5, 96.3, 98.7, and 106.7 mostly.
Food: salads, soups, Middle Eastern
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, laptop, blackberry, water, friends, and family,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-When and where my next vacation is going to be!!!
-My future
-My career and students
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually grabbing dinner and drinks with friends, at the movies, comedy show, or just hanging out at home with friends or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Up until about the fifth grade I spelled my name wrong! Apparently my parents wanted my name to be spelled Crystle which is how I spelled it until we realized when we visited Canada that my name was spelled Crystal on the birth certificate... Ooops!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You are looking to meet someone that may result in a relationship. 2. You are funny, fun and wity!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!