Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crystal_roses

28 F Pueblo, CO

My Details

Last Online
Mar 17, 2005
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love to just have fun with people. I am a free spirit and definately take a unique view on the world. I love art of all kind and find myself relating to the artist's of the impressionistic and expressionistic times. I love writers such as Madeleine L'Engle who speak out against the "real world". I love music. Without my music or my books I don't think I could survive.

I am insane, unique, and free-spirited
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to school right now for Elementary Education. Just for all those that don't know, that means I want to teach Elementary School.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love working with kids and they always get along with me really well. I have none of my own, but once I find the right man I will. I have a neice though, she's six and I love her.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
physically....my eyes, I love my eyes and everyone seems to notice them :) otherwise...I smile a lot :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love Actually. I love that movie. It's really awesome. Oh, and now, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban! I'm such a Harry Potter geek, lol. The book series is my fav, and I love the movies. :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My honey (love you babe) 2. Books 3. Music 4. My journal (well, just anything to write with and on) 5. My family/friends 6. Food/water (not that I'm a pig or anything, but everyone needs to eat, right?) ANd yes, I know I'm a devout Christian and I didn't put God on this list, but He's a given. God is with me wherever I go, so He's not something that I'd ever lose or get seperated from.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Jessica Simpson. I would love to see what goes on in the blond little brain of hers. lol.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Such a loser...at home either on this damn machine or doing homework.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
umm....ahem, you'll just have to message me and find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a bi female looking to have a little bit of fun with me, and possibly my boyfriend too. *evil laugh*