Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crystalblue_veg

32 Columbia, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 6:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I care deeply about animals, the environment, and social justice issues. I've altered my lifestyle for the betterment of these causes. I follow a vegan diet, garden, bike, and am generally mindful of how my actions will impact others.

I live simply in a 540 sq ft home. I'm a huge fan of the tiny house movement. I'm not off grid but an energy auditor reported that I use so little energy I'm basically off-grid (that news made my day!).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a case manager at an adolescent substance abuse treatment center.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm compassionate, open-minded, and self-sufficient.
I am great at going above and beyond for others, which can become problematic at times; I need to make sure my needs are being met too.
I'm good at being aware of injustices in the world but not letting them bring me down (too much). I'm super silly, energetic, & appreciate the little things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Never Cry Wolf, The End of Faith, Pride and Prejudice, The Road.

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, Into the Wild, Rescue Dawn, Children of Men, Zombieland, Serenity, Eternal Sunshine, Idiocracy.

TV: The Walking Dead- I don't watch that much tv, but I am hooked on this show.

Music: Beirut, Fleet Foxes, Wolf Parade, Iron and Wine, Mumford and Sons, Bon Iver, Rise Against, The Avett Brothers, The Lumineers, Vampire Weekend, Ok Go.

Food: I've been vegan for 15 years. I'm a fantastic cook & most of my meals are homemade. During the summer I eat a lot of veggies I've grown myself. I'm vegan for the animals, the environment, and my health- in that order.
I'm not a fan of the standard american diet.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good health, great friends, & a dog to cuddle with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live simply and better my community.
Places I'd like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Really just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty open about everything with my friends. There's very little I won't share, but I have to get to know you first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are open minded, easy going, kind, compassionate, care about the environment, animals, social justice issues. If you like spending time outdoors- gardening, canoeing or kayaking, hiking in the woods.