Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Canton, MA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40-60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 15
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy endless summers on the beach, colorful autumns in New England, and mild winters. You can find me on any given Sunday during football season cheering for the Patriots! In early spring, a good golf game with a patient partner or group of friends. Passionate about good Italian food with ingredients fresh from the garden. Contagious personality who loves a good belly laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for someone to share my life with, some one who is as interested in traveling the world as I.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel good about themselves. Making mistakes and learning from them. I tell my students I love mistakes,don't be afraid to make them, that's how I know Your paying attention and learning from me. I don't correct with "RED" pen.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile and my dimples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Help
Favorite movie: Mary Poppins
Favorite tv shows: Homeland, Greys Anatomy, 24, Prison Break, 2 Broke Girls, 60 Minutes, Amazing Race, Weeds, and Scandal, Girls, Shameless, Shark Tank.
Favorite Music: Eric Clapton, Phil Collins, Adam Levine, Blake Shelton,Madonna, Pitbull. Jo-Lo, Christine A, The Boss, Tony Bennet, Sinatra, Country, Alternative, and Soft Rock.
Favorite Food: Chicken Parmesan
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good laugh, a chair on the beach in the summer time, chicken parmesan with the perfect gravy, fine wine, music, and a patient golf partner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Next place I would like to travel with someone special.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night I am usually hanging with good friends, Out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll whisper it in your ear you when I meet you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are single, have shared interests and are interested.