Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 New York, NY Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 30
Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm funny, ambitious, thoughtful, I'm a bit weird (in a good way), I'm almost always in a great mood, and I move around a bit for work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with a degree in government, I worked with some online start-ups, and now working in investment banking, (life's full of fun surprises!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling embarrassing stories
Cheering people up :)
Enjoying Thunderstorms
Dancing while slightly intoxicated
Cooking yummies
All things creative
Solving problems...I could definitely be Olivia Pope lol
Not sure if I'm too good at it, but I love photography
Making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair--it's pretty big and fluffy, which is how I got my nickname, "Mufasa" haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Forrest Gump rocked my mundo. (Tom Hanks is my favorite actor fo' sho'.)

I love Breaking Bad, Dexter, Suits, Archer, Scandal, Parks & Recreation, Grey's Anatomy, Orange Is The New Black, House of Cards, The Colbert Report, Modern Family, and The Walking Dead (I watch a lot of TV haha).

I don't read much outside of the news, but I'll always be a fan of Good Night Moon, Oh the Places You'll Go, and the Berenstain Bears.

I love me some Kendrick Lamar, Frank Ocean, Drake, Sam Smith, that weirdo Spooky Black, and of course my home girl Beyonce. My taste in music is somewhat eclectic, though I'm not a fan of country, heavy metal, 80s hip-hop, or house music...yuck. (So maybe not that eclectic? lol)

I love all types of food, really. Sushi, Indian food, Korean food, anything spicy. Favorite would probably have to be homemade fried chicken though. Gotta love soul food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-My iPhone and headphones (that doesn't really count as 2 since they're almost always together)
-My laptop
-Stephen Colbert
-My glasses or contacts
-The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Which Instagram filter I should use
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Often watching TV...I do like to go out but I actually don't go out too often. I should fix that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've played the Sims for 12 hours straight...on more than 1 occasion. And once in high school, I got a paper cut on my eye and the first thing I did when I got home was fire up some Sims lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're funny! And a little weird...I likes funny and weird. And if you know the question "what are you?" is an inappropriate ice breaker lol