Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 F Dothan, AL

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 27
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Working on high school
Rather not say
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i'm a brown hair,brown eyes,5'3,180 pounds women who wants to find a long term relationship i enjoy the beach trying new things i like all types of movies,music.i enjoy going to the movies, i enjoy laughing and having fun and i'm always there for my family and friends.i m rent a place and i want a guy who can support in my choices.i want someone who someday wants to have a child and someone who i can count on i want someone who value my opions. i don't want a player i want a real man who knows what he wants out of life i want to be with someone who has a job someone who has he own apartment & has goals he wants to do someone who doesn't expect to get sex the first time or any time intill i get to know him better someone who isn't afaird to work hard i like fishing, i do arts and crafts. everyone of my pets i have gotten back to health one was a abused cat who now is a lovable cat .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
planning to go to driving school,
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being caring, good cook so i have been told,being a good friend,always making people feel better
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my brown hair,brown eyes and my caring heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love all music and movies and shrimp and chiness food and ranch chicken i do like trying new dishes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food,shelter,family,friends hope that there are still good people in this world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my family and friend from up north and my pets down here and how i can fix up the place i live
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
watching my show and cuddled up to whatever pet wants to be on my lap
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you are interested in learning more