Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crystanc

30 Dundee, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So I've come to the realization that it's okay to be happily single and still want to mingle and meet new people.

If I had to describe myself, I'd say that I'm a generous, loving, kind, witty, charming, confident (not conceited), beautiful young woman, who sometime gets hurt. I have a feeling that many people would say that about themselves though. Why am I different??? I'm really not sure. I guess there's that 'je nais se quoi' that you experience when you meet me...if you meet me.

I have a strong love for music and would love to meet someone who shares the same passion. Of all the things I could want in a relationship, the one thing I desire the most is to exhibit the true meaning of love; in the way we communicate and relate to one another.

The fact that you're still reading this must say something.... so send me a message, wink, anything. I'm ready!!

You can find me on Facebook and Twitter too....CrystanMichelle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work in Human Resources & Finance at a nationally recognized non-profit organization. I enjoy what I do and hope to move up in the company soon. I am a very goal-oriented individual and I do whatever it takes to accomplish the goals I set for myself. I'm not perfect, I have a long way to go, but I do the best I can, and I want someone that can support my many endeavors. Ask me and I'll tell you more.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my 'almond shaped' eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to sing!!! I can enjoy a good comedy or romantic film. I enjoy watching NBA games (occasionally). Most of my spare time is spent writing songs though.

Favorite Music Genre: R&B, Neo-Soul, Gospel, Acoustic
Favorite Shows: Soaps and Reality shows (my guilty pleasure)
Favorite Food: Asian Cuisine & anything I cook
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bible, internet, cell phone, music, jeans, tank top
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
God and Music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home writing songs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd have to think about that and get back to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me.