Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crywolf_baby

24 F Royal Tunbridge Wells, UK

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 23–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work/Sleep/Beer

I was born in Brighton 23 years ago, and up until June this year, that's where I had lived! I think this contributed greatly to my liberal views and lifestyle. It really is the best place to grow up.

I was brought to Kent with the foolishly naive view that I'd found someone great. That didn't work out (obviously!), but we all make mistakes... With the bad came something good - a job I love, with colleagues I love even more. That's why I stayed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, worrying, moaning, drinking lager, self deprivation...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hair/makeup. My odd choices of clothing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I usually struggle to find a book that really keeps my attention, so I tend to read more non fiction than fiction. I enjoy reading books about criminals as I find psychology really interesting.
My favourite book would be anything involving Karl Pilkington. I've made the decision to never read any of his books whilst on public transport, as I usually end up laughing really loud...

I'm mainly into horror films, even rubbish ones like the Paranormal Activity series, I like feeling scared and they definitely do that well! Films like Vanilla Sky, American Beauty, Amelie, I also love because they really make you feel something.
If I'm in the right mood I'll watch anything!
League of Gentlemen is probably my favourite TV series, can you tell I like disturbing things?

Music wise, I'm big into my eighties rock music, favourite bands being Whitesnake, Def Leppard, The Cure... I'm a sucker for men with long hair and tight trousers... My favourite modern band is Wolf Parade, I think their lyrics are beautiful and so well written :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Beer, nicotine, carbs, cheese, music, and caffeine.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I wish men still had poodle perms.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working in retail means having to work weekends every other week, alas I have to stay reasonably sensible, so "Friday night" to me, is anytime I have a day off after.
I'm quite happy sitting in the pub with a pint and good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I went through a phase of needing to listen to The Jeremy Kyle Show, in order to get to sleep. Now, that's pretty bad!