Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crzy_horse

28 M Los Angeles, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
my passion is music. other than that i love hiking, camping, traveling, the beach/mountains/desert, art, movies, food, sponatious road trips, etc...
I'm always open to adventure and new elxperiences.
If you love music, outdoors, or just hanging out for a chill night in with movies and/or vinyl im sure we'd get along just fine.

I guess this is what people are doing now.. Take a peak into my life
Instagram: @twofeatherz

*must love beards because ive got one
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always working on music. Sometime alone at home, sometimes out with friends.
I currently spend nearly all my time my time producing music festivals. If you're curious, just ask.
In the rare spare moments of my life I try I head down to my garage where I have a wood shop. Mostly I just build things for our house but everyonce in a while I'll have someone in need of some wood working hit me up.

Travel travel travel!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*pitching a tent/camping
*guitar
*staying tolerant on a long drive (circumnavigating the country multiple times in one trip)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
probably my red beard and hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books:
*BE HERE NOW
*electric koolaid acid test
*the last american man
*tropic of cancer
*into the wild
*the stranger
*howl
*audubon society books
etc.

movies:
*any wes anderson films.
*most david lynch films
*westerns
*documentaries
some of my favorites are:
*fear and loathing in las vegas
*the life aquatic
*unforgiven
*devils rejects
*o brother where art thou
*holy mountain
etc etc etc..

shows:
*twin peaks
*its always sunny in philadelphia
*curb your enthusiasim
*seinfeld
*adult swim
etc..

music:
pretty much love it all.
folk, 70's-80's punk, 60s garage, grunge, psych, classic rock, bluegrass, BLUES!...
havent found any modern country ive liked and dont get into to much rap although there is some.

P.s. Fuck edm

food:
i love food and love trying new things.
indian and thai foods are probably my top favorites but mexican is right up there with it. in all honesty ive had dishes from pretty much every ethnicity that could have been "my favorite dinner ever"
when it boils down my consistent favorites have always been bbq beef ribs and artichokes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
"six things that would make life shitty without"
*good beer and/or whiskey
*vinyl
*Nature
*truth
*beds
*travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
driving to the desert or mountains for some camping or playing music with some friends or at a show or just at home watching some movies or listening to records.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My epidermis is showing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if youve read the above and relate.
if you have something to share.
if i tickle your interests and would like to hang out without tickling me.