Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crzybldthrwr

23 M Bowling Green, OH

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Chris, I'm quite dorky/nerdy/geeky or whatever you wanna call it. I play quite a few PC games, and I'm into pretty much all nerd culture.
I'm 6'3" and a little shy sometimes, but if you get to know me i'm sure you'll find something worth sticking around for :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Attending university for a degree in Computer Science

Honest I don't have much of an idea of what I want to do after University. Hopefully moving out of Ohio to work for a software consulting company. Note: this does not mean I'm lazy or not goal-oriented; In all honesty, I'm just scared.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, being super awkward, telling really unfunny jokes, being big spoon, footrubs, and some music I guess
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am, or the glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Alchemist, The zombie survival guide, The Great Gatsby
Movies: Monty python and the holy grail, Major Payne
Music: Michael Buble, Sara Bareilles, Red Hot Chili Peppers, showtunes (disney, broadway, etc), oldies like Kenny Loggins and Natalie Cole. I enjoy a lot of music under the sun; most of the time I can't think of half the bands I enjoy listening to.
Food: Greek food for sure.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer, cell phone, someone to talk to, snickers ice cream bars, my family, you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The near future, I always overthink my schedule and plan when I'm going to do certain assignments and how long it'll take me to do them, sometimes I do this out of procrastination so it ends up being a time crunch, but not always!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
In front of my computer, or spending time with my nerdy friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm absolutely horrified of driving
I've gotten my temps renewed every single year but I have yet to get my license. I just freak out every time I get into the driver's seat of a car.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd just like to talk, I always love meeting new people!

If you're planning on sending a message with only a word or two, don't bother. I enjoy real conversation.

Also, if you're looking at my profile because I've messaged you: I've messaged you because you seemed interesting and I (hopefully) sent a nifty enough message. Don't just come here and not send anything back. Ignoring people exactly isn't a great way to meet people.