Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crzyfox555

36 F Cherry Hill, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:06pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's see... I'm pretty down to earth, independent, laid back...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a graphic designer. Weekends I can usually be found at an agility trial with my pup. It is the off season now, I don't know what to do with myself. Sleeping in is on the agenda.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making catalogs.

puting together ikea furniture.

I also make a kick@ss carrot cake.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
you tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm not much of a reader. I keep thinking about getting a Kindle, maybe it'll motivate me to read.

Movies: Legally Blonde... ok, i'm watching it right now, i'll update this later... if i get around to it. ... 12 monkeys, back to the future, lady and the tramp, oh heavenly dog, fluke... there are tons more that i cannot think of at the moment... kill bill.. x-men... grosse pointe blank

Music: Lately i've been listening more to country. Wow, there are a lot of songs about trucks. Good advertising ploy! Also listen to hard rock. Avenged Sevenfold, Stained, Halestorm.

Food: French fries and honey mustard. Bacon. Steak. Onion Rings. Sushi.

TV: Grimm, Once Upon a Time, Suburbgagory, Walking Dead, Phineas and Ferb, Ancient Aliens, The Goldbergs
Just started watching Breaking Bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. purse
2. miata
3. my dogs
4. sleep
5. applewood smoked bacon
6. water
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to make for dinner...
Buying a house
Who is John Galt?
Getting a Doberman
Why there's a message me if, but no do not message me if box
Why I even bother with this...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It can be be anything from getting my dog ready for a show the next day, chillin out at home, or hittin up the town with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i still like cartoons
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
ok, so according to the The What Kind of Girl are You Test ...
I am: PERFECTION!!!!!!!!!

and since tests are always accurate, if you are looking for the perfect gal, here I am! :-P

or if you just want a cool chick to hang / talk with, I'm down with that too

or if you are a good profile writer and would like to help me rewrite my profile

or if you're a hunter and have an extra deer or leftovers from last year in the freezer (seriously, i feed my dogs raw and would love to get some more sources)