Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

crzyskimer93

21 M Fort Lauderdale, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Interesting there's no name spot but anyways my names Michael. Love to ride my motorcycle don't care where to. I enjoy going to the beach, scuba diving, surfing, skim boarding. I like to go fishing and boating. I like to play pool and go out to eat a lot. And the typical kick back and relax with my friends. I also enjoy sometimes just going places for no reason wake up and say go to the keys for the day. I also like romantic dinners, I like to go to the movies or stay in sometimes. I also like to go out places who cares where just to have fun. I a easy going guy likes to try everything once to see how things are.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going through my application process with Police departments to become a police officer. While working at a restaurant on the beach and going to school. Going to the beach as much as I can with friends. Working out in the mornings trying to get personally fit not for others to see me but for myself. Having a good time on the weekends while I'm still young.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and helping solve problems if you allow me to help. Making jokes once you get to know me. Making people laugh on a night out. Pleasing others before myself. Skim boarding and surfing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well it's your opinion what you notice I won't know till you tell me
Oh wait I'm like 6 foot and change maybe that's something
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any movie I will enjoy watching comedy or horror or action who cares they're all fun to watch except documentaries from history class those will put me to sleep.

Music country rap techno house just about anything but metal

Love Italian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-family
-friends
-outdoors
-gym
-humor
-money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything and everything not just one thing anyone thinks about.

How far but close my 21st is. (Jan 26th)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work almost every Friday night but once I get off sometimes hang out with friends depending if I luckily get of before 1 am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um? Just ask if its something your really curious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to, why is it up to me to make you respond haha