Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cs1385

32 White Plains, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–33
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, thanks for visiting my profile. I guess I have pretty varied interests so I'm into things like architecture, design, and modern art. A little philosophy too.

I like creating things that positively impact the world, so I got my PhD studying how people and technology relate and now I'm involved with a startup trying to bring some cool new things to market.

I like traveling, and have had the chance to see some amazing places, like Russia and France. I got the chance to spend a summer in the UK a couple years ago, which was wonderful. The best though was Ireland--the western coast was very nice.

I've recently moved back to New York after spending several years down south for grad school. Happily it wasn't too long, so I still carry a subtle but awesome Brooklyn accent! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with a startup--we make software to help people understand the stuff they read.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being silly, coming up with crazy ideas, making rigatoni bolognese
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curly hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
- Reading: I'm a pretty nerdy reader. I like reading about design, philosophy, political theory, science, theology, as well as all the startup-related stuff like TechCrunch, etc.
- Movies: I'm picky when it comes to movies, but I generally like action/adventure (Die Hard), really farcical comedy (Spaceballs!!), and the occasional sci-fi.
- Music: Celtic, some progressive rock, esoteric hipster British Isles stuff, some 80's pop, jazz.
- Food: As for food, I like the seriously ethnic stuff--authentic Chinese food, serious Polish Borscht, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
It's so easy to say "God" for #1, almost as a reflex! But the truth is I really couldn't do without him. I lived the first 13 years or so of my life without God. I survived, but I'd never want to go back to that. :)

Family
Friends
Pizza
Humor
Beauty
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about things like what strange new dishes I could come up with using just what's in my refrigerator(!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner and talking about something cool with some friends.