Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csalter02

25 Exeter, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a kind and caring male looking for a female to have a serious relationship with. I enjoy watching movies, playing games and spending time with those that are close to me including my friends and family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work full time as an assistant manager in a movie store and spend the remainder of my time meeting up with my friends and socializing or watching films and playing games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I tend to be good at my job and various sports. I'm also pretty good at cheering my friends up when they're feeling a bit down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think the first thing people tend to notice about me is that I have a tendency to try and make everyone happy as I'm generally a nice guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read books like the Darren Shan saga and Harry Potter series and I love films like The Hunger games and Lord of the rings. I am very open with my movies though and watch pretty much anything. I also eat most foods, listen to a variety of music and although i don't watch much TV I do enjoy programs like Big bang theory.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I couldn't live without my Ps3 and movies as well as my friends and family. Other than that there's not much else I really need except the obvious food and drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I mostly think about my future whether it be a career move, work related stuff, upcoming events or relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Fridays i sometimes go out into town providing my mates are out or just chilling at home watching a film.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally quite open to people when i get to know them but on here i think the most private thing I'm willing to admit is I've only had 2 partners.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to talk to and meet someone who is very caring and friendly.