Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csamara

29 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
University
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm from NW Indiana and currently living in the city. I like exploring Chicago and taking advantage of everything the city has to offer. I'm laid back and love the nightlife...let's see what else...I have many leather bound books and my apartment smells of rich mahogany, I'm kind of a big deal...people know me.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm at two restaurants 40-50 hours a week that are owned by my family. Outside of work I try to experience what the city has to offer and stay somewhat productive/active...except on Sundays which is one of my days off...thats my day to be lazy, besides the occasional Sunday-Funday.
I’m really good at
Getting along with basically anyone, cooking, I tend to pick things up quickly...also, I like to think I'm a good host, oh and the robot, it's the backbone of my repertoire
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told I have quite the poker face...so whatever that means
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: The Big Lebowski, The Cable Guy, 2001: A Space Odyssey, Step Brothers, Pulp Fiction, The Social Network, No Country for Old Men

TV: Chicago sports, Seinfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Workaholics, Breaking Bad, Community, True Detective, interesting documentaries

Music: All different kinds, some of my favorates: The Beatles, Toro Y Moi, Led Zeppelin, Wu-Tang Clan, Talking Heads, Sublime, Pink Floyd, Tame Impala, Bob Marley, The Doors, Outkast, Genesis, Bob Dylan, this list could go on and on...some music I DON'T like: country, death metal, and most new rap, I'm a fan of 90's/early 00's rap & hip-hop but this new stuff is mostly garbage if you ask me. Music has always been a big part of my life, so a girl that has similar tastes in music is a huge turn on.

Food: All of it
The six things I could never do without
I just got done apartment hunting...so lately it's been like this:
-1Br+
-Central Air/Heat
-Hardwood Floors
-Dishwasher
-Outdoor Area
-Parking spot
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How mind-blowing the universe is...Work, Music...and food, like what should I eat for lunch today...
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, then probably going out for drinks with friends, but there are the occasional Fridays where I just need to relax.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You live in Chicago (the city, not the burbs).

You just read all that