Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csand004

44 M Lowell, AR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–47
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 2
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Rather not say
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Am very outgoing, fun loving, caring, honest, and very laid back and easy going. I would say am a gentleman and do the little things that most men have fogotten, i like to watch movies, play golf, fish, hunt and a lot of other things. Am a big razorbacks fan. i do have season tickets to all the home football games. I like the movies, one of my favorite movies is when harry met sally. I love meg ryan. I would say that i like to make people laugh and i would say that i am laid back and easy going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I would say am just sitting back and trying to live life to its fullest. Am changing a lot of things now. Am quitting smoking and it is very hard but i need to do it for my heath.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
texas holdem, golfing, talking, kissing, i would say am sweet and kind. Am a good listern and love to make people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, and how nice i can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
when harry met sally, country, 80's and 90's, Itailan and steak.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My family and friends, My job( i love it) razorback sports, laughing and hugging. those are my 7 things that i could not do with out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what i might being doing on the weekend or where i might go on my next vacation. where i will be in 5 years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would say am at home watching tv or play texas holdem at a freinds house in the fall and winter months. Hanging out with friends and family. I take my nephew to the high school football games. It gives my time to spend with him and his brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well the most private thing i am will to admit we will have to get to know each other and we can talk about our most private things together if we hit it off i dont mean on a first date i might tell you some but i have to leave some of things to talk about if we hit it off. I dont have anything to hide just like spelling the beans on everything right off the bat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like what i have had to say and think we might hit is off. I hope you have liked what you had read cause you will not find a nicer guy, i think that is some of my problems. i can be to nice and get run over and used.