Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csasophia

30 F Pleasant Hill, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Christina and I thought I would give this site a try. I am a student who is finishing up her masters degree in bioarchaeology. I grew up in the east bay, and now am moving to pleasant hill. I love my job, and will be happy to finish school in the next year. I am looking for my "special someone". It may sound cheesy, but I do not want to give up hope. I am looking for someone with a good sense of humor, loyalty, and a sense of adventure. I love to travel and have my sights set on at least four countries I want to visit in the next few years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am both a student and an employee. I am finishing up my masters degree at SFSU in biological anthropology. During the day I work as an archaeologist/osteologist. I am basically like a cuter, girl version of Indiana Jones... Ha ha...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, scrabble, trivia....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - The Poisoners Handbook
TV Shows - Criminal Minds, True Blood, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, any cooking show, Storage Wars
Music - Most music
Food - chocolate, thai food, indian food, italian food... oh who am I kidding, I love all food - except raw tomatoes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order...
1. Coffee, coffee, and more coffee
2. Sunshine
3. Friends/family
4. A great book or movie
5. My smartphone (makes my life much easier to stay on top of)
6. Gas for my car, I love to explore new places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work, school, and where to travel next (that is the one I think about most)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am terrified of squirrels. No laughing, they jump out at you when you are not paying attention. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a woman who is not afraid of being who she is. If you are looking for someone loyal, funny, intelligent, and outgoing. Please do not message me if you are just looking for a friend, penpal, or one night stand.