Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

csc1001

40 Cleveland, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm fairly laid back and don't take myself too seriously. I'm utterly horrible at trying to smile in pictures. Self-deprecating is probably the best way to describe my sense of humor but I'll happily deprecate other people also. I love to laugh and I find humor in most everything.

I cycle for fun, run to stay (sorta) fit and also play in a volleyball league. I was scuba certified last year but haven't yet had the chance to go anywhere to dive with sharks.

I should probably say what kind of woman I'm looking for. Honestly though, from meeting people through here, it depends. Some things work, some things don't, and usually one or both of us can tell. That all being said, here is what I've noticed works well.

A good sense of humor would be nice, since I find myself endlessly amusing. I watch what I eat (mostly) and I like to be physically active, though an occasional day of doing nothing isn't exactly horrible. I enjoy wine and trying different foods and restaurants. I love the Cleveland food scene. To sum it up, I'm hoping to find someone who enjoys doing some of the same things I do or allow me to have some new experiences, which is always fun. In turn I hope to be able to provide the same. I enjoy what I do and I'm always up for something different. Having someone there with me would make it even better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably the fact that I've already cracked a joke...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Television: Louie, Walking Dead, Football

Music: Punk, Grunge. Lately been listening to Mumford & Sons and Bon Iver. Not sure what that is about.

Food: I'm not picky. I do like trying new restaurants and styles of food. I'd pick local over a chain, if given the choice.

Books: Bukowski, Burroughs, Hemingway, Nabokov, Vonnegut. A whole bunch of far less impressive books also
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to complete this sentence
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my kids or with friends, depending on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to admit private things to everyone, but if I must, I think chocolate tastes terrible.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the above appeals to you