Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

cscard4321

32 Parkville, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a guy who likes to have fun. I am very open minded. I enjoy movies, sports, working out and just generally having a good time. I enjoy getting to know people and really enjoying what each person has to offer this life that I live.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Paying off my house. Going back to school for a trade that I will truly enjoy. Working my butt off at Dicks Sporting Goods. I hope to do all that I can so that I may enjoy the fruits of my labor at some point in life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing a little bit about everything. Some people say "filled with useless information" but I truly believe I am well-rounded. I learn very quickly. I listen to pod cast , watch the history channel , watch the news , watch the science channel, read sports illustrated, and read national geographic. All of these things so that I might expand my horizon of learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My glasses. People say they make me look smarter. I think I look kinda shady with out them on.....haha .
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are the Hitch Hikers Guide To The Galaxy ,I am Legend ,Star Ship Troopers ,The Art of War, and all the Harry Potter books.

My favorite movies are Bravehart,Office Space, The Goonies,Million Dollar Baby,Super Troopers,Rocky 1 2 and 4,Aliens,Crash,Dumb and Dumber Fight Club,The Lost Boys ,Black Death, The Chronicles Of Narnia,all the Harry Potter movies, Inception my favorite tv shows are The Simpsons ,Family Guy,Arrested Development, The Walking Dead ,True Blood, and Lights Out.

I enjoy a variety of music. This is one area that I enjoy many different genres. If you were to look in my ipod you would find a little bit of everything.

My favorite foods are Steak ,Spaghetti,Sushi,Cheese Steak,and the cake my mom makes me for my birthday almost every year .
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends ,The movies ,popcorn, my ipod , and my phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about what to do next. I try to keep myself one step ahead. I like to be challenged and I find that trying to keep myself "ahead of the game" is a great way to challenge each part of myself. I would like to start my own business someday. I have a lot of ideas bouncing around in my head and hope to one day utilize them to make my goal a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing cards, hanging out with friends, working late, watching movies on tv, playing video games or going to the movies. Most of the time I am doing whatever I can to get out of the house.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if your a nice girl who is looking to have fun.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!