Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Brockton, MA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I'm Chris and well I guess I should start off's hard to meet people out there as I don't frequent clubs or bars. About me, I live in Brockton and work as an administrative specialist in Brockton at a repair facility for Altaquip, which is currently providing repair services for Lowes and expanding to the general public. I would say I am a very family-oriented person as I have two brothers and a sister and a wonderful mom. I also am a wonderful brother-in-law to two wonderful women. I also have 2 nephews and a niece. I am also a college grad so if that is something you are looking for. I can be a little quiet at first but I am an outgoing person and looking for that right person that will hopefully be my equal and will lead to something long term and more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard and living life to the fullest, enjoying having family and friends around me
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
is being there for others, being hard-working, and a great all around person
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my wonderful smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
huge music lover that will listen to any different genre. I have so many movies and shows I like I probably can't listen them all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
car, food, music, family, television, and anything else that I cant' think of
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why am I not making lots of money and not married and have kids like others that I know
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually relaxing after a 40 hour week
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am a fountain of information, I like learning new things
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are a nice girl who is looking for a long term relationship with someone such as myself.
You live in the greater Boston/South Shore area and you are interested in chatting with me and maybe even meeting me too and think I am an excellent catch and maybe good enough to bring home to mom and dad. Just don't hit the like button, send me a message if you are local.