Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Hermiston, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 38-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 30, 2013
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Christianity but it’s not important
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is hard for me to do. That is talk about myself without being asked any questions. In my life my family is first. I have two daughters one of them is still at home. I enjoy my job, I really enjoy working, this may be because. I don't have a physical job. I am new to the dating game, I haven't dated in over twenty years. I would really like to just start meeting people and making friends.

I enjoy fishing, hunting, camping, and long walks. I like to play golf and watch football.

Well not much has changed in the last several months. I have started working out. I am really surprised how much I enjoy it.

After having read many profiles I will add a few things. People tell me I am a nice guy, I go out of my way to help. I am honest to the point of being annoying. I am very much a one woman man, and I am ready to move on with my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am learning to live my life for me. I am enjoying my grandchildren. And trying to improve my golf game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
My job, raising my kids, and listening. There are some people who would say that I think I am good at everything. There is nothing wrong with confidence.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How serious I am. After people get to know me they realize that I am very easy going.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am an avid reader. My genre of choice is fantasy, but I will read anything I can get my hands on, with the exception of romance. I like all movies and going to the theater to see them. I listen to classic rock, but enjoy most music. I have not found a food that I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book
The pursuit of happiness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I go out with friends. Usually enjoying time with my family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested and would like to chat.